Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ISTJ Board approves creation of the Hora/Jones Award

December 6, 2017

The ISTJ Board of Trustees has enthusiastically approved the creation of the “Peggy Hora/Michael Jones Award for Distinguished Judicial Service,” to be presented to “judges who are making outstanding contributions to the administration of justice in a therapeutic jurisprudence mode.” The award is named for two former judges who have made significant contributions to the TJ community, Peggy Hora and the late Michael Jones. During 2018, we will make plans to solicit nominations for the first Hora/Jones Award(s).


December 6, 2017
Scroll to Top